Sumi Akter Profile Name : Sumi

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Rupganj, Narayangonj, Bangladesh.

I like to hearing song, reading novel, Islamic Book.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. I am N/A.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 48 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Narayangonj, Bangladesh currently live in Narayangonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I heve N/A.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Student, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Maintain family, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Md. Abdus Sattar Mia, Doing Job Under Roads & Highway
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Md. Abdul Jolil, Doing Business Md. Abdus Sattar, Doing Business Md. Abdul Zabbar, Doing Business
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. N/A.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 40000 per month.
Proflie view:
3085
Received wink:
8
Reg on:
Feb 16
Last activity:
Feb 16