Tahmina Sultana Profile Name : Tahmina0

29 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, kapashia, Gazipur, Bangladesh.

I am very hygienic person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Accounting, Banking & Finance area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am Customer Service Officer.

I am with Thin body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 53 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Gazipur, Bangladesh currently live in Gazipur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
4 uncle and 1 aunt
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
1 uncle
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Liberal.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2040
Received wink:
4
Reg on:
May 16
Last activity:
Jun 16