Taslima Anwar Profile Name : Taslima

38 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I lead a very simple live and looking forward for a simple partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. Mothly income Tk. 10.00 /m. I am Master of Art in Social Welfare.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 80 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Sirajganj, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Management, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Hotel & Hospitality, Australia
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Late Mir Ibrahim Ahmed Ex Police Officer
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Mir Monowar Ali retired government officer
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My father was businessman and passed way in 2011 I live with my younger brother and mother in Dhaka They are all very religious My elder brother live with his family in the same building but in another flat my younger sister got married and live in Australia with her husband.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2245
Received wink:
4
Reg on:
Dec 16
Last activity:
Jan 17