Aahuti Aahuti Profile Name : aahuti

29 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, Indianapolis, Indianapolis, United States.

I'm aahuti by name, female single, i would love to travel.

general

My basic info Profile made by:

Master / Post graduate in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. I am Masters of Commerce,.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 79 kg weight. I speak English, Others. My blood group B(+), I was born in Indianapolis, United States currently live in Indianapolis, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Corporate Professionals.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Corporate Professionals.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, United States
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, United States
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Reputed
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Later will tell you.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 85 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Commerce with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
5576
Received wink:
4
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15