Abdul Kuddus Profile Name : abdul-kuddus

45 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Sadar, Gopalgonj, Bangladesh.

I am a very simple and honest person. I am not very ambitious still very focused in my career. I believe as a life partner I will be very loyal, caring and lovi ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Preliminary Education in Administrative services, currently enjoying working in Defense area. Mothly income Tk. 25.00 /m. I am dkjdasdhasdj.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 8in - 172cm & 87 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(-), I was born in Jamalpur, Bangladesh currently live in Gopalgonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Canada
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle#1 Md. Rezaur Rahman. Occupation- Business Uncle#2 Md. Mustafizur Rahman. Occupation-Principal, Jadukhali High School and College, Meherpur Aunty#1 Morjina Begum. Occupation-Housewife Aunty#2 Laila Enam. Occupation- Assistant Teacher at Chuadanga Academy, Chuadanga
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle# Md. Abdur Razzaque. Occupation-Business Aunty# Rowshanara Begum. Occupation-Housewife
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Friends. My paternal Grandfather Late Md. Rofazzel Hossain was a very religious and renowned person in our village. My maternal Grandfather Late Md. Abdul Mannan was the Vice President of Meherpur Awami League. He was a Freedom Fighter, a good Teacher, a Social Worker and a Great Leader. He was a former UP Chairman at his area. My father is a retired Custom Officer. He was retired as a Superintendent of Customs Exise and VAT. My elder sister and brother in law is Canadian Citizen. Our family has a reputation as very peace loving and Islamic Minded..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type Doesn't Matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around Doesn't Matter kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
1537
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Dec 15
Last activity:
May 16