aklima akter prayrona Profile Name : aklimaakter

29 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, nawabgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

abcd abcd abcd abcd abcd

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Fine Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 6000.00 /m. I am complete ielts.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Fine Arts, Architecture & Design, Saudi Arabia
  • Married, Home Science, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
na
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
na
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. now my father is very ill.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2023
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Nov 16