Aktari Banu Profile Name : aktari

33 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Chirirbander, Dinajpur, Bangladesh.

modest and islamic minded

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Master / Post graduate in Science, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am looking for suitable job.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dinajpur, Bangladesh currently live in Dinajpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Education & Training.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Science, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Law, Student, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Married, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
married
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
living sepepately
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. nuclear family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 3in - 160cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Govt. Service profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1699
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
May 16
Last activity:
Jun 16