anahitalove anahita Profile Name : anahitalove

24 years (F), Unmarried, Buddhist, dhaka, dhaka, Senegal.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing, currently enjoying working in Accounting, Banking & Finance area. Mothly income Tk. 16.00 /m. I am Still studying.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am Tell you later & 43 kg weight. I speak English, Japanes. My blood group A(-), I was born in Dhaka, Senegal currently live in dhaka, Senegal. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I heve Chronic Illness.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Advertising, Media & Entertainment.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Administration & HR.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Home Science, Corporate Professionals, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Azerbaijan
I have 2 sister
  • Unmarried, Law, Administration & HR, Austria
  • Widowed, Armed Forces, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Widowed woman who can be any body type Very Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 2in - 157cm & weight around 41 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak . My dream of my partner education would be Diploma / Trade with Administration & HR profession. I want her monthly income to be Tk 0 per month. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
974
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Apr 17
Last activity:
Apr 17