No photo available

Anika Tabassum Profile Name : anika699

26 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

perfect mixture of modern and tradition

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Law, currently enjoying working in Legal area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am Legal.

I am with Fat body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 60 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group O(-), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Md Mahbubur Rahman
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Noor a Nazneen
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. traditional.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Fat body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm & weight around 73 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
922
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Sep 16
Last activity:
Sep 16