Anjila Urmee Profile Name : anjila

37 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

I am friendly, kind person. Currently I am working towards my BSc at Vancouver Community College, Canada. I also work one day a week. We have been living in Can ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Diploma / Trade in Administrative services, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 60000.00 /m. I am Part-time Work at Vancouver Community College Student Union.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 120 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Bogra, Bangladesh currently live in British Columbia, Canada. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Agriculture.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Other profession, Canada
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Maternal Family: Uncle & Aunt: Family Business, Bogra Metal Industry, Bogra, Bangladesh Aunt & Uncle: Professor- Dhaka University, Deputy Director- Proshika, Bangladesh Aunt & Uncle: Family Business, Macs Convenient Store, Vancouver, Canada Aunt & Uncle: Office Manager & Army Officer (Retired), Dhaka, Bangladesh
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle & Aunt: Both Engineer , Maryland USA Uncle & Aunt: Late Doctor-Child Specialist & Housewife, Bogra, Bangladesh Aunt & Uncle: Retired Weather officer & Housewife, Bogra, Bangladesh Aunt & Uncle: Late Government officer & Housewife, Bogra, Bangladesh
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live Overseas. Family History: Father: Agriculturist, PhD & Post Doc, (West Germany) Mother: Registered Social Worker, Van-Canada Brother: , Auto Mobile Mechanic, Vancouver, Canada.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 120 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2692
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Sep 15
Last activity:
Jul 18