No photo available

Anowarul Haque Profile Name : anowarul

30 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, New York, New York, United States.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Master / Post graduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying working in IT & Software Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 32000000.00 /m. I am doing Entry level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group dont know, I was born in Kurigram, Bangladesh currently live in New York, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 4 sister
  • Married, Management, Banker, Bangladesh
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Student, United States
  • Married, Finance, Student, United States
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, Education & Training, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Wheatish his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT with IT & Software Engineering profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
127
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Feb 18
Last activity:
Feb 18