Asia Akter Shanty Profile Name : asiashanty

24 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Kafrul, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Asia Akter Shanty has been Studying Honors in Physics

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Asia Akter Shaty has been studying Honors in Physics 4th Year Under The National University of Bangladesh Moulavi Bazar University Collage.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Computers/ IT, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Management, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Engineering, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Asaduzzaman Very Well known Business Man and Local Industrialist in Shantahar Bogra
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Taslim Uddin Very Well Known Business Man Stock Lot Supplier and Marchent in Dhaka Banga Bazar
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Asia Akter Shanty has been Leaving with elder Brother and his family in Dhaka.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 3in - 160cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2873
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Aug 16