Asma Simu Profile Name : asma-simu

26 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Pollibi, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I want like me....so, pls your best try for me.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Management, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am I am proud of what I am considering the qualities such as punctuality , self-motivation integrity and self-confidence. No Matter what’s my Occupation, but it’s important how I am taking my work seriously..

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 40 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Student, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
yes
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
yes
I have family. Dancing is my Hobby..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Bright Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 57 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Education with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 40 per month.
Proflie view:
1979
Received wink:
7
Reg on:
Nov 15
Last activity:
Jan 16