Bani Zachary Profile Name : bani

33 years (F), Unmarried, Other, Albany, Georgia, United States.

 I am a very humble and respected lady, i am caring and I am one who has love in her heart and is ready to give it. I dream of living happy life and bright mem ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. Mothly income Tk. 5000.00 /m. I am no. 2 jent st.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Indian community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 60 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dehi, India currently live in Georgia, United States. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Sales & Marketing.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Arts, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Canada
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Anita
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Bhiku
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live Overseas. I am from a nuclear family, i am from a small and happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height & weight around Doesn't Matter kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
3975
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Oct 15
Last activity:
Oct 15