No photo available

Rabeya Dola Profile Name : dola

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Shahjahanpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Rabeya Khatun is a simple Muslim girl belongs to an educated, modest and religious joint family. She is good at her studies as well as house hold works. Due to ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Finance, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Just finished BSc ( Finance and banking) from Dhaka City College. Currently pursuing internship in Bangladesh Krishi Bank and MSc in DCC (Finance and Banking). Besides, under preparation of govt. entrance examinations..

I am with Thin body & Wheatish Brown body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Scientist, Scientist, Finland
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
6 maternal uncle and all are settle
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
1 uncle
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is well educated, religiously moderate and well regulated..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Bright Brown his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Science with Engineering profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1023
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Nov 15