Elisa Rahman Profile Name : elisa

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Jhalakathi, Barisal, Bangladesh.

i have short temper i love to eat and i can shoot u if u make me angry

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying working in Govt. Service area. Mothly income Tk. 100000.00 /m. I am bla.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 57 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Barisal, Bangladesh currently live in Barisal, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I heve i cant speak.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Doctor.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Science, Engineering, Australia
  • Unmarried, Science, Engineering, Australia
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
2 aunties
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
1 aunty
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. the are all smile.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 2in - 157cm & weight around Doesn't Matter kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
2038
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Nov 15
Last activity:
Nov 15