Elley Khanna Profile Name : elleynatalie

23 years (F), Unmarried, Non-religion, karachi, karachi, Pakistan.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Doctorate in Medicine, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. Mothly income Tk. 20.00 /m. I am doing Job in oversease.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 8in - 172cm & 75 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in karachi, Pakistan. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Education & Training.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, United States
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Medicine, Medical & Healthcare, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
214
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Oct 18
Last activity:
Oct 18