Fahamida Begum Profile Name : fahamida

31 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am simple women, love my family and baby

general

My basic info Profile made by:

Doctorate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. I am Medical science, Doctor..

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 59 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group AB(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Finance, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Bangladesh
  • Married, Computers/ IT, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Bangladesh
  • Married, Home Science, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Reputed
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Stablished
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. We are joint family. Simple Upper middle class family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 90 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Medicine with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
17502
Received wink:
34
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15