Farah Hammed Profile Name : farah4love

27 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, NEW YORK, NEW YORK, United States.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Finance, currently enjoying working in Govt. Service area. Mothly income Tk. 18.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Fast food. I follow Amerian community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 45 kg weight. I speak English, Hindi, Arabic. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in NEW YORK, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Doctor.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Law, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Agriculture, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Finance, Govt. Service, United States
  • Unmarried, Fashion, Doctor, Bahrain
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced woman who can be Average body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 49 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
564
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Apr 18