No photo available

Fariza Hamza Profile Name : fariza

58 years (F), Widowed, Muslim, Abidjan, Abidjan, Cote D'Ivoire.

Currently I am existing! Aren't we all doing about the same thing? Nobody gets out of this alive, is the way that I look at it. Yourlife is what you make of it, ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Civil Services / Law Enforcement area. Mothly income Tk. 40.00 /m. I am 5th Floor, Al- Qibla Area.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Fast Food. I follow English community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 80 kg weight. I speak English, France. My blood group A(+), I was born in Al Ahmadi, Kuwait currently live in Abidjan, Cote D'Ivoire. I would like to marry Soon. I heve none.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Airline & Aviation.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Agriculture.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
I will tell you later
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
I will tell you later
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. I am looking for the right person. Just like all of us here.Someone like me: kind hearted, caring, understanding, balanced between fun and work. Someone who gets me. Life-Smart is a plus. When a person has strength to express their feelings regardless of the outcome, is a very attractive quality. When we are together we should have an amazing chemistry. It would be the kind of a love that grows with time. I am looking for somebody who is ready to find the one..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height & weight around Doesn't Matter kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
819
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Sep 15
Last activity:
Jul 17