Fatema Hossain Tandra Profile Name : fatema-tandra

28 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Khilgao, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I want a simple and educated boy

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

I studied Bachelors / Undergraduate, currently enjoying profession as Student. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am Studying honors At national university.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 54 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Munshigonj, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Law, Legal, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Science, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Sah alam- Business man Jahangir Alam- business man Iqbal- business man
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Noor Mohammad Mia- microbiologist at U.S.A Amirul islam- b.sc m.sc soil science Nazimuddin mia- b.a Riazul islam- b.com Sirajul Islam-b.com
I have Rich family. I live with Family. My family is friendly.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Gymnastic body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Home Science with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
3550
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Nov 15