sdaffffffffff sadfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdfdf Profile Name : faultu

41 years (F), Widowed, Other, Bothua, B. Baria, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Arts, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 1212345.00 /m. I am doing Top level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, smoking & drinking habit. I am Vegetarian. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 7ft - 213cm & 70 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanes, Chinese, France, Arabic, Others. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in B. Baria, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I heve Autism.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 40 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Administrative services with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
14
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 19
Last activity:
Mar 19