Monema Khondokar Profile Name : for-hope

31 years (F), Separated, Muslim, Växjö, Kronoberg, Sweden.

Looking for a person who will give preference of inner beauty than physical beauty

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 30000.00 /m. I am Private service.

I am with Thin body & Dark body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 49 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Comilla, Bangladesh currently live in Kronoberg, Sweden. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Education & Training.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
I have 4 sister
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Sweden
  • Married, Arts, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Banker, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Two living USA
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
No paternal Uncle
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Middle class and educated family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 4in - 162cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 30000 per month.
Proflie view:
1386
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Sep 16
Last activity:
Sep 16