gaurav gyan Profile Name : gaurav

37 years (M), Separated, Hindu, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

wish to live life to enjoy without fear of loosing anything and play my vision as per my choice nothing is so important for me the importance which i feel is im ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Doctorate in Management, currently enjoying working in Corporate Professionals area. Mothly income Tk. 52677.00 /m. I am It will increase day by day.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Indian community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 66 kg weight. I speak English, Hindi. My blood group O(+), I was born in UP, India currently live in Rajasthan, India. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Ravi chandra is working as director
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
hemesh is working as lawer
I have Middle Class family. my family is a nuclear family and given right every one to live as they want their is no catch in my family they always prefer to concentrate in there own business and never interfere in anyones life.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Athletic body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height & weight around 68 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
754
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Oct 16
Last activity:
Oct 16