grace luiz Profile Name : graceluiz

32 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, cotonou, cotonou, Benin.

i am a nice personi am a nice personi am a nice personi am a nice personi am a nice personi am a nice person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Doctorate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Accounting, Banking & Finance area. I am i am a nice looking guy seeking for a nice love.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 8in - 172cm & 47 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group A(+), I was born in cotonou, Benin currently live in cotonou, Benin. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Agriculture.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Administration & HR.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
i am a nice person
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
i am a nice person
I have Middle Class family. I live with Others. i am a nice person.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 46 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level in Law with Doctor profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1035
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Jul 16