himalay ahmed Profile Name : himalay

29 years (M), Divorced, Muslim, N Miami Beach, FL, United States.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 350000.00 /m. I am doing Own business.

I am with Thin body & Fair body complexion, smoking & Occasionally drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 58 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in FL, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Medical Secience, Doctor, United States
  • Married, Administrative services, Accounting, Banking & Finance, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live Alone. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
113
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Apr 18