No photo available

Hasib KA Profile Name : hk

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

I am very simple, responsible and hard working person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. Mothly income Tk. 200000.00 /m. I am doing Job in oversease.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 58 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Ontario, Canada. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Law, Banker, Canada
  • Unmarried, Management, Banker, Canada
  • Unmarried, Management, Business, Canada
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Wheatish his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must have good personality.
Proflie view:
546
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
May 17
Last activity:
May 17