Ishrat Jahan Profile Name : ishratjahan

25 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, FatickChari, Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Want to marry a men who will be positive always

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Education, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Govt Job Preferred.

I am with Gymnastic body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Administrative services, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Finance, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Administrative services, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
3 2
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
5 3
I have family. I live with Family. thanks again ALLAH for such a family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 11in - 180cm & weight around 100 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2487
Received wink:
7
Reg on:
Jan 17
Last activity:
Jan 17