No photo available

Jesmin Sultana Profile Name : jesmin-sultana

30 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Cantonment, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Looking for someone who loves me more than anything

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Fine Arts, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am N/A.

I am with Gymnastic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 54 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Bogra, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Airline & Aviation.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Defence person
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
N/A
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Looking for someone who loves me more than anything..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Athletic body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1149
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Feb 16
Last activity:
Feb 16