JHUMA AKTER Profile Name : jhuma

28 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, JATRABARI, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am simple and caring fun loving joyfull. But i always try to maintain some rules and regulations in my life. Too much addafying girl i am but have some rule ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Finance, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am School college and bba completed but now i want to complete my mba.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Barbecue. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 62 kg weight. I speak Bengali, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
None
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
None
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Very much simple family I have. Not well educated family but good caring family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 90 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
4352
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Oct 18