jonaki das Profile Name : jonaki

34 years (F), Unmarried, Hindu, ramgoti, Laxmipur, Bangladesh.

she is very simple girl

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. Mothly income Tk. 30000.00 /m. I am personal.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Laxmipur, Bangladesh currently live in Laxmipur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
4
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
3
I have family. non.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type Doesn't Matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
3181
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Jan 16