Kazi Noor Jahan Profile Name : kazi

26 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Rajshahi, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

well family in our aria i m proud of my family

general

My basic info Profile made by:

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. I am Masters of Arts, Teacher.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I heve No Disability..

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Agriculture, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Fine Arts, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Established.
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Reputed.
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. well family in our aria i m proud of my family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 50 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2192
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15