khondaker tania Profile Name : khondaker0

35 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Sydney, nsw, Australia.

I am looking for a person who really wanna go for relationship

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 100000.00 /m. I am Not necessary.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 57 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Barisal, Bangladesh currently live in nsw, Australia. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Administrative services, Medical & Healthcare, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Not now
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Not now
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. No.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
2064
Received wink:
7
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Jan 17