Mahbuba Alam Profile Name : mahbuba

29 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Simple and honest in heart . And also want someone like that , who will be more understandable.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing, currently enjoying working in Corporate Professionals area. I am Working as a CRM and Business Development in different corporate area..

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I heve NO.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Corporate Professionals.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Computers/ IT, Corporate Professionals, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
11
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
5
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Simple and Educated family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
8198
Received wink:
28
Reg on:
Nov 15
Last activity:
Jan 16