Mariko san Profile Name : mariko

38 years (F), Widowed, Muslim, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I'm a very simple & easy going person.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Management, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 10000.00 /m. I am Lecturer on a private college.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group AB(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Management, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Scientist, Education & Training, Japan
  • Married, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
All are having a renowned position.
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
All are having a renowned position.
I have Middle Class family. Religious, middle class family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2682
Received wink:
6
Reg on:
Oct 15
Last activity:
Jan 16