miave chuok Profile Name : miave

36 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, Lome, Lome, Togo.

I am open minded & modern life style I like.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Friend)

Primary / A level in Travel & Tourism, currently enjoying profession as Tusion. I am doing Own business.

I am with Average body & Wheatish Brown body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I am Vegetarian. I follow English community with Libera style.

I am 6ft 3in - 190cm & 57 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Lome, Togo. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Administration & HR.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. My family is big happy joint family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Average body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 6ft 2in - 187cm & weight around 42 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Non Education in Administrative services with Govt. Service profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
1074
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Mar 17
Last activity:
Mar 17