Mirza Ferdous Rahman Profile Name : mirza-ferdous-rahman

37 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am honest person & want to lead a happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 70000.00 /m. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanes. My blood group A(+), I was born in Pabna, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Corporate Professionals, Japan
I have 4 sister
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Corporate Professionals, United States
  • Married, Arts, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 3in - 160cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
324
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Apr 18
Last activity:
Aug 18