monoara Begum Profile Name : monoara

40 years (F), Separated, Muslim, haluyahat, Mymensingh, Bangladesh.

pls contract me (md. Saiful islam)

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Medical Secience, currently enjoying working in Hotel & Hospitality area. Mothly income Tk. 100000.00 /m. I am dhaka.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Mymensingh, Bangladesh currently live in Mymensingh, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Medical & Healthcare.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Hotel & Hospitality.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
md. Saiful Islam
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
md. Saiful Islam
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. pls contract me (md. Saiful islam).

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 1in - 154cm & weight around 54 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 6 per month.
Proflie view:
2790
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15