musfeq yousuf Profile Name : musfeq

39 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, london, romford, United Kingdom.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Management, currently enjoying working in Sales & Marketing area. Mothly income Tk. 150000.00 /m. I am retail manager.

I am with Thin body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in romford, United Kingdom. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Administration & HR.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Medical & Healthcare, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Administration & HR, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Thin body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 55 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
793
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Nov 16
Last activity:
Sep 17