nahid islam Profile Name : nahid

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, thana, B. Baria, Bangladesh.

agdfhgfhsrsrg bcv cb vb gadgdfgdf

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

High School / A level in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Sales & Marketing area. Mothly income Tk. 35000.00 /m. I am marketing.

I am with Average body & Very Fair body complexion, Occasionally smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 58 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in B. Baria, Bangladesh currently live in B. Baria, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Finance, Hotel & Hospitality, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Administrative services, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Hotel & Hospitality, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
1
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
2
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. fghgfshfhnjsfghfsgh.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type Very Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 6ft 5in - 195cm & weight around 50 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce with Accounting, Banking & Finance profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
1751
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
May 16
Last activity:
May 16