Nasrin riya Profile Name : nasrin0

31 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, faridpur sador, Faridpur, Bangladesh.

I am very simple,state forward,careing......

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am Masters with social welfare.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 4in - 162cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group B(+), I was born in Faridpur, Bangladesh currently live in Faridpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Arts, Other profession, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Editor newspaper
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
businessman
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family members are very co-operative.....

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Doesn't Matter body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 4in - 162cm & weight around 77 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2026
Received wink:
4
Reg on:
Nov 15
Last activity:
Nov 15