onamika lovely Profile Name : onamika

42 years (F), Separated, Muslim, kafrul, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

i am so emotional and i want someone to make my emotions their aim

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am I work in a bank.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 58 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group O(+), I was born in Bhola, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Accounting, Banking & Finance.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 4 brother
  • Married, Arts, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Non Working, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
4
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
4
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. they are very much friendly and open minded.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 80 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 50000 per month.
Proflie view:
1719
Received wink:
5
Reg on:
Apr 16
Last activity:
Apr 16