papry saha Profile Name : papry

30 years (F), Separated, Hindu, sadar, Narshingdi, Bangladesh.

"????? ??? ???????? ???? ??, ????? ??? ?????? ???? ??????"....

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce, currently enjoying profession as Student. Mothly income Tk. 3000.00 /m. I am bachelor in honours.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Narshingdi, Bangladesh currently live in Narshingdi, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 2 sister
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
no
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
no
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. "???? ????? ???? ????? ???,?????? ??? ???? ??????? ?????? ??????? ???? ???????? ????? ????? ??..!" *Don't judge me by my Past. I do not Leave there anymore...

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
3000
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16