prity afrose Profile Name : prity

32 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, fatullah, Narayangonj, Bangladesh.

Simple, polite, religious. Like to live a happy simple life.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am Still I am doing nothing.but though I have strong education background, I am willing to do something like job or business..

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 60 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group O(+), I was born in Narayangonj, Bangladesh currently live in Narayangonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Student, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Married. B.a. doing job.
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Doing business
I have Rich family. I live with Family. My father is a well known business man, social worker. Brothers are included in business..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1474
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Mar 16
Last activity:
Mar 16