prottoy mohammad moniruzzaman Profile Name : prottoy

26 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, UTTARA, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am open minded & modern life style I like.

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Fashion, currently enjoying working in Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Business.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Education, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Education, Business, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type Very Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 2in - 157cm & weight around 57 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
135
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Feb 18
Last activity:
Feb 18