asdfghj SWAEDSFDG Profile Name : qwertyuio

82 years (F), Unmarried, Other, ddhjgvl;;, Feni, Bangladesh.

I like simple but better always we want to feel much enjoy with happy and try to keep others as same

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology, currently enjoying working in Engineering area. Mothly income Tk. 80000.00 /m. I am Project Manager of Govment better Project.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 70 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Feni, Bangladesh currently live in Feni, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
No
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
No
I have family. If need.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Average body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft - 152cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak English. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
1111
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Oct 16
Last activity:
Nov 16