Raisa Tuli Profile Name : raisa

25 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.

general

My basic info Profile made by:

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 30000.00 /m. I am Microcel Admin Officer, Reasonable income.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group A(+), I was born in Chandpur, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Administration & HR.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well Reputed
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. There are only three members of my family. Our family nice and simple..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Commerce with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 20000 per month.
Proflie view:
8908
Received wink:
13
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Aug 15