rehnuma rusha Profile Name : rehnuma

24 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, gulshan, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

i am fun loving jolly minded but short tempered person. i am straight forward.so dont try to confuse me plz. be honest with ur every step if u really wanna go f ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am completely fresher but highly interested for job..

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 65 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Faridpur, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Banker.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Education & Training.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
4 aunties ,1 uncle (all r settled)
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
4 uncles,2 aunties (all r settled)
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. moderate middle class educated & religious family..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Doesn't Matter his body complexion. I dont have any concern about his height & weight around 78 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Engineering profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
6900
Received wink:
23
Reg on:
Nov 15
Last activity:
Jan 16