rita james Profile Name : rita2

31 years (F), Widowed, Christian, n y, n y, United States.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Architecture, currently enjoying working in Defense area. I Just completed study.

I am with Athletic body & Very Fair body complexion, No smoking & drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Traditional community with Libera style.

I am 6ft 3in - 190cm & 55 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group A(-), I was born in n y, United States currently live in n y, United States. I would like to marry Soon. I heve Chronic Illness.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Advertising, Media & Entertainment.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession BPO, KPO, & Customer Support.
I have 3 brother
  • Unmarried, Advertising/ Marketing, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, United States
  • Married, Advertising/ Marketing, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, United States
  • Married, Medical Secience, Education & Training, United States
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Architecture, Administration & HR, United States
  • Married, Armed Forces, Administration & HR, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Low Economy family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Widowed man who can be any body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft 4in - 193cm & weight around 57 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Others. My dream of my partner education would be Non Education in Medical Secience with Govt. Service profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must be religious and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
447
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Oct 17
Last activity:
Apr 18