Rj Raz Profile Name : rj-raz

21 years (M), Unmarried, Muslim, sarsha, Jessore, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

High School / A level in Science, currently enjoying working in Business area. Mothly income Tk. 130000.00 /m. I am doing Mid level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am Tell you later & 42 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Jessore, Bangladesh currently live in Jessore, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have disablity which i will tell you later.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 3 brother
  • Married, Science, Business, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have family. I live with Family. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I dont have any concern about her height & weight around 40 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be High School / A level in Arts with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
283
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Feb 18
Last activity:
Mar 18